Styrelsen från 2017



Ordförande


Jan Bergstam

Karlstad
070-320 64 68
jan.bergstam@rovdjur.se


Ledamöter

Robert Franzén vice ordf
Öland
070-496 09 76
robert.franzen@rovdjur.se

Eva Ångström kassör
Stockholm
070-696 24 70
eva.angstrom@rovdjur.se

Björn Ljunggren sekreterare
Sturefors
070-528 98 13
bjorn.ljunggren@rovdjur.se

Anna-Karin Lieber
Knivsta
070-466 31 04
anna-karin.lieber@rovdjur.se

Gunnar Gillberg
Göteborg
070-998 50 94
gunnar.gillberg@rovdjurs.se

Cecilia Knezovic
Helsingborg
070-441 72 61
cecilia.knezovic@rovdjur.se

Peter W Eriksson
Riala
070-792 39 49
peter.w.eriksson@rovdjur.se

Johan Örlander
Järna
073-678 95 54
johan.orlander@rovdjur.se


Valberedning


Gudrun Lindvall
Valla
gudrunlindvall@rovdjur.se
070-664 14 63

Torbjörn Nilsson
Karlstad
torbjorn.nilsson@rovdjur.se
070-001 85 37

Göran Lundin
Skellefteå
goran.lundin@ordvisor.se
0910-39839, 070-325 42 63
 
Kenth Nauclér
Täby
kenth@naucler.org
070-543 10 99